Membership of Digital Leaders Group:


Chair: John McKeon, Dept. of Social Protection

Chair: Barry Lowry, Office of the Government Chief Information Officer

David Moloney, Dept. of Public Expenditure and Reform

Niall Egan, Dept. of Social Protection

Francesca Kay, Central Statistics Office

Barbara Jones, Dept. of Foreign Affairs

Gavin Ross, Dept. of Transport

Pat McCourt, Dept. of Enterprise, Trade and Employment

Patricia Cronin, Dept. of the Environment, Climate and Communications

Deirdre McDonnell, Dept. of Education

Muiris O’Connor, Dept. of Health

Mihai Bilauca, Dept. of Housing, Local Government and Heritage

Louise Jevens, Dept. of Justice

Mick Long, Office of Public Works

John Barron, Revenue Commissioners

Louise McKeever, Dept. of Foreign Affairs

Dermot Ryan, Department of Children, Equality, Disability, Integration and Youth

Deirdre Kelly, Department of Community and Rural Development

Patricia A. Murphy, Department of Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sport and Media

Philip McGrath, Department of Public Expenditure and Reform

Beverly Sherwood, Department of Public Expenditure and Reform


Select a different Action