“The next programme of Public Service reform is under development. In the meantime the OPS Networks and Action Teams will continue their existing work programmes, so keep an eye on the website for all our latest news. Please contact the PMO office if you have any queries at reformoffice@per.gov.ie


Reform and Delivery Office

  • Laura Mahoney, Head of Programme Management Office, Public Service Reform
  • Pillar One – Delivering for our Public
    • Grace O’Regan
    • Caroline Winston
  • Pillar Two – Innovating for our Future
    • Philip McGrath
    • John O’Donoghue
  • Pillar Three – Developing our People and Organisations
    • Fiona O’Callaghan
    • Evan Breen

Contact: reformoffice@per.gov.ie


Public Service Innovation Team

  • Colin Flaherty, Public Service Innovation Projects Lead
    • Ann Broaders, Public Service Innovation Fund and Strategy Manager
    • Chris Kiernan, Public Service Innovation Fund and Strategy Manager
    • Jade O’Toole, Public Service Innovation Skills Manager
    • Ailís Henry, Public Service HR and L&D Initiatives Manager
    • John Lawrence, Public Service Reform Communications Manager
    • Eoin Tunstead, Public Service Network and Events Executive

Contact: innovation@per.gov.ie


Reform Evaluation Unit

  • Mary Austin, Head of Reform Evaluation
    • Criona Brassill
    • (Approved workforce gap August 2020)
    • Michael Perkins
    • Michael Ryan

Contact: reformoffice@per.gov.ie

Civil Service Renewal